Whenever you share a link to a Brick and the recipients open the link, they will view the Brick in the Brick Exchange.
If the link is to a Brick that was created from scratch or cloned from a free Brick, the recipient will be able to view the entire Brick.
If the link is to a Brick that is a premium (not free) ScholarRx Brick or a clone of a premium Brick, the recipient will need to be logged in with a subscription that includes Rx Bricks. If the recipients do not meet these conditions, they will see a few preview paragraphs, but not be able to access the full Brick. In order to see the entire Brick, they will need to either log into their existing account or create an account/have a subscription that includes Rx Bricks. They will be prompted in the platform (see image below).