To toggle the beta features on/off, perform the following steps:
From the Bricks Create dashboard, click on the profile icon to display the menu options.
Toggle the ‘Beta Features’ option on or off.
Please note, if you are working on a Brick in Beta and you want to toggle Beta Features OFF, you will need to exit your Brick and return to the Bricks Create dashboard to access the profile icon
Then, follow the steps above.
You will never lose your work when working with the Beta tools. Your work will always be available in the My Bricks section of Bricks Create. Read more here.