Once you have created an annotation in a brick, you have the power to edit it. Keep in mind that you are the only one who can edit annotations that you create.
When a brick is in Draft mode, you can edit it freely. The annotation will remain in the brick even if you close the application and come back to it later.
Once you publish the annotation, you will need to select the Edit Note button if you want to make changes to the annotation.
You can choose Cancel to remove your changes or Save Changes to update your annotation.
Once you save your changes, the updated annotation will be visible to your students.